Return and exchange

Exchange and return of substandard Goods

  • Upon receipt of the Goods and detection of manufacturing defects in them, the Customer has the right to return the Goods to the Manufacturer with compensation of the manufacturing cost, or to demand an exchange for Goods of proper quality from the Manufacturer without requiring compensation of the manufacturing cost. The Goods shall correspond to the quality characteristics, which are specified in the Manufacturer's Specifications: TU № 15.20.29-001-00240951-2017, 14.14.11-003-00240951-2017 and 14.13.14-002-00240951-2017.
  • The cost of delivery of Goods to the Manufacturer for exchange or return to the Customer is not compensated. Legal address: 299023, Sevastopol, Koli Pischenko Street, 24-A.

Exchange and return of conditioned Goods

Conditioned Goods made by the Manufacturer according to the Customer's individual order with individual characteristics are not subject to exchange and return in accordance with paragraph 4 of Article 26.1 of the RF Law of 07.02.1992 N 2300-1 "On Protection of Consumer Rights".

Warranty period of operation and storage of Goods

  • According to Clause 3 of these Articles the Goods are subjected to extreme operating conditions and increased wear and tear, therefore the Manufacturer has established a warranty period of 30 days from the moment of the Goods receipt by the Customer.
  • The warranty storage period of Goods, subject to observance of Goods storage rules in accordance with Clause 13 of the Contract-Offer, is 12 months from the moment of Goods manufacturing, specified in the quality certificate enclosed to Goods.

Goods transportation and storage

  • The Goods shall be transported in covered vehicles in accordance with the goods transportation rules applicable to a particular transportation mode.
  • The Product must be stored in a packed form in a dry and ventilated room at a temperature of not less than plus 10 ° C and a relative humidity of 40-60%.
  • Storage of shoes in consumer packaging shall be made on racks. The number of shoe boxes with shoes packed in them, set one on top of the other, should not exceed 7 pieces. The number of transparent elastic PET packages of clothing, lying one on top of the other, is not regulated.
  • The distance from the floor to the floor decking or the bottom of the shelf of the racks shall be not less than 0.2 m, the distance of the stored Goods from the internal walls of the warehouse, heating and heating devices shall be not less than 1.0 m. There shall be aisles between the racks, stacks and warehouse walls with the width of at least 0.7 m.
  • The goods shall be protected from direct sunlight, exposure or contact with aggressive gases or chemicals.
Privacy policy

© 2022, ECKSE dance shoes. All rights reserved.
For all questions contact your regional dealer



Website development - Studio Integro

Возврат и обмен Товара, гарантийный срок, транспортирование и хранение

Обмен и возврат некондиционного Товара

  • При получении Товара и обнаружении в нём дефектов производственного характера Заказчик вправе вернуть Товар Изготовителю с компенсацией стоимости его изготовления, либо потребовать от Изготовителя обмена на Товар надлежащего качества без требования компенсации стоимости его изготовления. Товар должен соответствовать качественным характеристикам, изложенным в Технических условиях Изготовителя: ТУ № 15.20.29-001-00240951-2017, 14.14.11-003-00240951-2017 и 14.13.14-002-00240951-2017.
  • Стоимость доставки Товара Изготовителю на обмен или возврат Заказчику не компенсируется. Юридический адрес: 299023, г. Севастополь,  ул. Коли Пищенко, 24-А.

Обмен и возврат кондиционного Товара

Кондиционный Товар, изготовленный Изготовителем по индивидуальному заказу Заказчика с индивидуальными характеристиками, обмену и возврату не подлежит в соответствии с пунктом 4 статьи 26.1 Закона РФ от 07.02.1992 N 2300-1 «О защите прав потребителей».

Гарантийный срок эксплуатации и хранения Товара

  • Товар в соответствии с п. 3 подвергается экстремальной эксплуатации и подвержен повышенному износу, поэтому Изготовителем установлен гарантийный срок эксплуатации 30 дней с момента получения Товара Заказчиком.
  • Гарантийный срок хранения Товара при условии соблюдения правил хранения Товара в соответствии с п. 13 Договора-Оферты – 12 месяцев с момента изготовления Товара, указанного в прилагаемом к Товару сертификате качества.

Транспортирование и хранение Товара

  • Товар транспортируется в крытых транспортных средствах в соответствии с правилами перевозки грузов, действующих на данном виде транспорта.
  • Товар должен храниться в упакованном виде в сухом проветриваемом помещении при температуре не ниже плюс 10 °С и относительной влажности воздуха 40-60%.
  • Хранение обуви в потребительской таре должно производиться на стеллажах. Количество обувных коробок с упакованной в них обувью, устанавливаемых одна на другую, не должно превышать 7 шт. Количество прозрачных эластичных ПЭТ-упаковок одежды, лежащих одна на другой, не нормируется.
  • Расстояние от пола до настила или нижней части полки стеллажа должно быть не менее 0,2 м, расстояние хранящегося Товара от внутренних стен склада, отопительных и нагревательных приборов должно быть не менее 1,0 м. Между стеллажами, штабелями и стенками склада должны быть проходы шириной не менее 0,7 м.
  • Товар должен быть защищён от попадания прямых солнечных лучей, от воздействия или соприкосновения с агрессивными газами или химическими веществами.
Политика конфиденциальности

© 2020, Танцевальная обувь ECKSE. Все права защищены.
Копирование информации с сайта возможно только с разрешения компании ECKSE



Создание сайта — Студия Интегро